Welcome to

The VIEW Restaurant and California Grill is open to the public year round and features panoramic views of the Connecticut River valley, exquisite  food and drink selections, fantastic Specials crafted by Chef Leo, and live music every Friday and Saturday night.  Please call 413.786.2593 for reservations.

The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club

 

Restaurant Serving Hours & Menus (Bar Open Late):

Sunday  - Monday 11:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday & Saturday  11:00am - 10:00pm (Live Music 6:30pm - 10:30pm, See Schedule Below)

Bar Open Late

Dinner Menu (subject to change)

 

Entertainment Schedule at "The VIEW" Restaurant:

Fri Jul 21 - The Whitaker Hill Band

Fri Jul 28 - Charlie Galvin Band

Sat Aug 5 - Piper-Hopkins

Fri Aug 11 - Piper-Hopkins

Sat Aug 12 - Good Acoustics

Fri Aug 18 - Chris Brayley Band

Sat Aug 19 - Charlie Galvin Band

Fri Aug 25 - Mike Smith

Sat Aug 26 - Kenny & Eric

Sat Sep 9 - Piper-Hopkins