Welcome to

The VIEW Restaurant and California Grill is open to the public year round and features panoramic views of the Connecticut River valley, exquisite  food and drink selections, fantastic Specials crafted by Chef Paul Bickford, and live music every Friday and Saturday night.  Please call 413.786.2593 for reservations.

The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club

 

WINTER Restaurant Serving Hours & Menus:

Sunday - Wednesday Closed

Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday & Saturday  5:00pm - 10:00pm (Live Music 6:30pm - 10:30pm, See Schedule Below)

Bar Open Late

Dinner Menu (subject to change)

 

Entertainment Schedule at "The VIEW" Restaurant:

Thu Jul 14 - TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Jul 21 - TRIVIA NIGHT!

Fri Jul 22 - Eric Bascom with Ethel Lee

Sat Jul 23 - Built for Comfort

Thu Jul 28 - TRIVIA NIGHT!

Fri Jul 29 - The Charlie Galvin Band

Fri Aug 5 - Mike Smith & Tom Ingram

Sat Aug 6 - The Charlie Galvin Band

Fri Aug 12 - Eric Gulbrandsen

Fri Aug 19 - Built for Comfort

Fri Aug 26 - Eric Bascom & Company

Sat Aug 27 - Good Acoustics

Fri Sep 2 - Mike Smith & Tom Ingram

Fri Sep 9 - The Charlie Galvin Band

Sat Sep 10 - Built for Comfort

Fri Sep 16 - Eric Gulbrandsen

Sat Sep 17 - Eric Bascom with Carl Hopkins