Welcome to

The VIEW Restaurant and California Grill is open to the public year round and features panoramic views of the Connecticut River valley, exquisite  food and drink selections, fantastic Specials crafted by Chef Paul Bickford, and live music every Friday and Saturday night.  Please call 413.786.2593 for reservations.

The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club

 

WINTER Restaurant Hours & Menus:

Sunday - Tuesday Closed

Wednesday & Thursday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday & Saturday  5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Live Music, See Schedule Below)

Bar Open Late

Dinner Menu (subject to change)

 

Live Entertainment Schedule at "The VIEW" Restaurant:

Fri Apr 3 - Noah Lis

Sat Apr 4 - Eagle Eyes

Sun Apr 5 - Easter Sunday Brunch!

Fri Apr 17 - Eagle Eyes

Fri Apr 24 - Frank Serafino

Sat May 2 - The Voice Contestants Live at Crestview!

Sat May 9 - Eagle Eyes

Sun May 10 - Mother's Day Brunch

Fri May 22 - Frank Serafino

Fri May 29 - Eagle Eyes