Welcome to

The VIEW Restaurant and California Grill is open to the public year round and features panoramic views of the Connecticut River valley, three-course specials every Wednesday and Thursday, and live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night.  Please call 413.786.2593 for reservations.

Restaurant SPRING Hours:

Wednesday & Thursday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday & Saturday 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Live Music, See Schedule Below)

Bar Open Late

Menus:

Live Entertainment Schedule at "The VIEW" Restaurant:

Fri Apr 25 - Dickson the Tune Smith (of The Diamond Collection)

Sat Apr 26 - Livio Gravini...Livio Live!

Fri May 2 - Good Acoustics

Sat May 3 - Party of Two

Fri May 9 - Mike Feinburg Live!

Sat May 10 - The Roadhouse Duo

Fri May 16 - Acoustic Rick

Sat May 17 - Eric Gulbrandsen (of E-Breezin)

Fri May 23 - Livio Gravini...Livio Live!

Sat May 24 - Good Acoustics

Thu May 29 - KIX Country Summer of Fun Kickoff Party!

Fri May 30 - Built for Comfort

Sat May 31 - Party of Two

The VIEW 3-Course Special