Welcome to

The VIEW Restaurant and California Grill is open to the public year round and features panoramic views of the Connecticut River valley, exquisite  food and drink selections, fantastic Specials crafted by Chef Paul Bickford, and live music every Friday and Saturday night.  Please call 413.786.2593 for reservations.

The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club

 

SUMMER Restaurant Serving Hours & Menus:

Sunday - Tuesday 11:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday & Thursday 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday & Saturday  11:00am - 10:00pm (Live Music 6:30pm - 10:30pm, See Schedule Below)

Bar Open Late

Dinner Menu (subject to change)

 

Live Entertainment Schedule at "The VIEW" Restaurant:

Fri Jul 3 - Dave Andrews "The Funny Musician"

Sat Jul 4 - Built for Comfort

Fri Jul 10 - Southern Rain

Sat Jul 11 - Eric Gulbrandsen

Fri Jul 17 - Good Acoustics

Sat Jul 18 - Kenny LaBelle

Fri Jul 24 - Built for Comfort

Sat Jul 25 - Eagle Eyes

Fri Jul 31 - Eric Bascom

Sat Aug 1 - Journey Tribute, The Great Escape

Fri Aug 8 - Frank Serafino

Sat Aug 9 - Dukes of Hazardville

Fri Aug 14 - Noah Lis

Sat Aug 15 - Eric Gulbrandsen

Sat Aug 22 - American Zeppelin

Fri Aug 28 - Good Acoustics

Sat Aug 29 - Eagle Eyes