Welcome to

The VIEW Restaurant and California Grill is open to the public year round and features panoramic views of the Connecticut River valley, exquisite  food and drink selections, fantastic Specials crafted by Chef Paul Bickford, and live music every Friday and Saturday night.  Please call 413.786.2593 for reservations.

The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club

 

PRE-WINTER Restaurant Serving Hours & Menus:

Sunday - Tuesday Closed

Wednesday & Thursday 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday & Saturday  5:00pm - 10:00pm (Live Music 6:30pm - 10:30pm, See Schedule Below)

Bar Open Late

Dinner Menu (subject to change)

 

Entertainment Schedule at "The VIEW" Restaurant:

Thu Feb 11 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Fri Feb 12 - Valentine's Dinner Special for Two featuring the music of Albino Tree!

Sat Feb 13 - Valentine's Dinner Special for Two! featuring the music of Michael & Moose!

Sun Feb 14 - Valentine's Dinner Special for Two!

Thu Feb 18 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Feb 25 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Fri Feb 26 - Built for Comfort

Sat Feb 27 - Piper-Hopkins of the Roadhouse Band

Thu Mar 3 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Mar 10 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Mar 17 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Mar 24 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Sat Mar 26 - Piper-Hopkins of the Roadhouse Band

Thu Mar 31 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Fri Apr 1 - Cher & Lenny

Sat Apr 2 - Special Event Series, The Diamond Collection!

Thu Apr 7 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Apr 14 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Apr 21 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Thu Apr 28 - THURSDAY TRIVIA NIGHT!

Fri Apr 29 - Piper-Hopkins of the Roadhouse Band

Sat Jun 18 - Lindsey & Kenny LaBelle