Welcome to

The VIEW Restaurant and California Grill is open to the public year round and features panoramic views of the Connecticut River valley, exquisite  food and drink selections, fantastic Specials crafted by Chef Paul Bickford, and live music every Friday and Saturday night.  Please call 413.786.2593 for reservations.

The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club The VIEW Restaurant at Crestview Country Club

 

WINTER Restaurant Hours & Menus:

Sunday - Tuesday Closed

Wednesday & Thursday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday & Saturday  5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Live Music, See Schedule Below)

Bar Open Late

Dinner Menu (subject to change)

 

Live Entertainment Schedule at "The VIEW" Restaurant:

Sat Jan 24 - Eagle Eyes

Fri Jan 30 - Noah Lis from The Voice!

Sat Jan 31 - A Tribute to James Taylor and Simon & Garfunkel

Sat Feb 7 - Built for Comfort

Fri Feb 13 - Valentine's Special for Two - Three-Course Dinner & Bottle of Wine featuring Eagle Eyes

Sat Feb 14 - Valentine's Special for Two - Three Course Dinner & Bottle of Wine

Fri Feb 20 - Noah Lis from The Voice!

Sat Feb 21 - Frank Serafino

Fri Feb 27 - Eric Bascom

Sat Feb 28 - Ticket to Ride, Beatles Tribute

Sat Mar 7 - The 80's Throwback Event!

Fri Mar 13 - Noah Lis from The Voice!